Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Utility

Header Top

Header Utility

Header Bottom

Mobile Trigger

Breadcrumb

PeopleSoft

Single Hero Image interior pages

sdcoe staff member working on computer and phone call

Supporting PeopleSoft applications for LEAs

The San Diego County Office of Education (SDCOE) supports PeopleSoft Finance, Human Capital Management, Planning and Budgeting Cloud Service, and Hyperion through the creation of documentation, guides, and job aids. County Office staff also conduct training, workshops, webinars, and open labs in both on-ground and online formats.

PeopleSoft Customer Advisory Board


triangle SDCOE emblem

CAB Members

Alpine

William Pickering
Assistant Superintendent, Business and Administrative Services
wpickering@alpineschools.net

Cajon Valley

Jonathon Guertin
Chief Technology Officer
guertinj@cajonvalley.net

Escondido High

Joshua Markley
Director, Finance
jmarkley@euhsd.org

Fallbrook High

Drew Tippin
Director Information Systems
dtippin@fuhsd.net

Grossmont Union

Robin Ballarin
Director Human Resources
rballarin@guhsd.net

Julian Elementary

Chad Leptich
Business Manager
leptich@juesd.net

 

SDCOE

Andi Loree
Executive Director, Internal Business​
andrienne.loree@sdcoe.net

Solana Beach

John Leland
Director, Technology​​
johnleland@sbsd.net

Sweetwater Union

Vanessa Garcia
Payroll Manager
vanessa.garcia1@sweetwaterschools.org

Vista

Ami Shackelford
Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
amishackelford@vistausd.org

SDCOE

Beckie Benson
Executive Director, Enterprise Applications
CAB Facilitator
beckie.benson@sdcoe.net

SDCOE

Vanessa Rojas Garcia
Administrative Assistant, Enterprise Applications
CAB Secretary
vanessa.rojasgarcia@sdcoe.net

San Dieguito

Dawn Campbell 
Director of Fiscal Services
dawn.campbell@sduhsd.net

SDCOE

Ryane Evans
Supervisor III, Human Resources 
ryane.evans@sdcoe.net

Cajon Valley 

Maritza Diaz 
Director, Classified Personnel
diazm@cajonvalley.net