Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Utility

Header Top

Header Bottom

Mobile Trigger

Breadcrumb

PeopleSoft

Single Hero Image interior pages

sdcoe staff member working on computer and phone call

Supporting PeopleSoft applications for LEAs

The San Diego County Office of Education (SDCOE) supports PeopleSoft Finance, Human Capital Management, Planning and Budgeting Cloud Service, and Hyperion through the creation of documentation, guides, and job aids. County Office staff also conduct training, workshops, webinars, and open labs in both on-ground and online formats.

PeopleSoft Customer Advisory Board


triangle SDCOE emblem

CAB Members

Alpine

William Pickering
Assistant Superintendent, Business and Administrative Services
wpickering@alpineschools.net

Cajon Valley

Jonathon Guertin
Chief Technology Officer
guertinj@cajonvalley.net

Escondido High

Olga West
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
owest@euhsd.org

Grossmonth

Rick Roberts
Executive Director Educational Technology & Board President
rroberts@guhsd.net

Julian Elementary

Chad Leptich
Business Manager
leptich@juesd.net

SDCOE

Bill Dowler
Director, Classified HR, Human Resources​william.dowler@sdcoe.net

 

San Dieguito

Dawn Campbell
Director, Fiscal Services
dawn.campbell@sduhsd.net

Santee

Tim Larson
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
​​tim.larson@santeesd.net

SDCOE

Andi Loree
Executive Director, Internal Business​
andrienne.loree@sdcoe.net

Solana Beach

John Leland
Director, Technology​​
johnleland@sbsd.net

Vista

Ami Shackelford
Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
amishackelford@vistausd.org

SDCOE

Beckie Benson
Executive Director, Enterprise Applications
CAB Facilitator
beckie.benson@sdcoe.net

SDCOE

Vanessa Rojas Garcia
Administrative Assistant, Enterprise Applications
CAB Secretary
vanessa.rojasgarcia@sdcoe.net