Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Utility

Header Top

Header Bottom

Mobile Trigger

Breadcrumb

Calendars

Find upcoming events for the San Diego County Office of Education. If you are looking for professional learning opportunities, trainings, and events, use our event schedule.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
LCAP Community Forum - North Region
-
North County Regional Education Center 255 Pico Ave., San Marcos, 92069
Thu, Feb 2
LCAP Community Forum - Monarch School
-
Monarch School 1625 Newton Ave., San Diego, CA 92113
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
LCAP Community Forum - East Region (Arabic)
-
East County Regional Education Center 924 E. Main St., El Cajon, CA 92021
LCAP Community Forum - East Region
-
East County Regional Education Center 924 E. Main St., El Cajon, CA 92021
Wed, Feb 8
Subscribe to Alerts Special Board Meeting - Expulsion Appeal Hearing
6401 Linda Vista Road, San Diego, CA 92111
Subscribe to Alerts County Board of Education Meeting
-
6401 Linda Vista Road, San Diego, CA 92111
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Subscribe to Alerts 2023 World Languages Jamboree
-
San Diego County Office of Education -
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4