Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Utility

Header Top

Header Bottom

Mobile Trigger

Breadcrumb

Project ARISE Fall Workshop 2
-
Virtual Event

This second of three Project ARISE fall workshop is hosted by the TNTP and will focus on keys to effective foundational skills.

Learn more and register at https://www.sdcoe.net/educators/curriculum-instruc...

The San Diego County Office of Education (SDCOE) has joined Contra Costa County and Glenn County offices of education in a statewide effort, dubbed Project ARISE (Accelerating Reading Interventions for Systemic Excellence), that focuses on supporting students with disabilities, students with dyslexia, and students who are dually identified by providing professional learning for K-12 educators.



triangle SDCOE emblem

Find more events

July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3