Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Utility

Header Top

Header Bottom

Mobile Trigger

Breadcrumb

Accessibility Open House: Passport to Inclusion
-
Linda Vista Innovation Center, 2202 Comstock St., San Diego, CA 92111

Explore the world of accessibility! During this foundational hands-on session, you'll take a journey into learning and accessibility challenges and explore inclusive realities to support your students. Explore barriers, find solutions, and emerge with a new perspective on the importance of accessibility.

Click here to register for this and other Ed Tech Accessibility Network events for the 2023-24 school year.


triangle SDCOE emblem

Find more events

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2