Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Utility

Header Top

Header Bottom

Mobile Trigger

Breadcrumb

SDCOE Food Drive

Help families and individuals in need in our communities by participating in the SDCOE Food Drive in partnership with the San Diego Food Bank either by donating food at a SDCOE site or through an online donation.

Donation barrels will be available outside of the main campus and our three regional education centers 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. from Nov. 27 to Dec. 8. Glass jars and homemade food cannot be accepted.

High-need items include:

  • Peanut Butter
  • Canned Tuna or Chicken
  • Canned Low-Sodium Soups
  • Canned beans
  • Infant formula
  • Rice
  • Canned and Dried Fruit
  • Cereal

A list with additional needed items is available on the San Diego Food Bank website.


triangle SDCOE emblem

Find more events

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2