Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Utility

Header Top

Header Bottom

Mobile Trigger

Breadcrumb

Supporting School Life Balance to Achieve Academic Success
-
Virtual meeting

Speaker: Katherine Nguyen-William, PhD

Day by day, adolescents strive to navigate school assignments, extracurricular activities, friendships, and occasionally, instances of bullying. This can result in them feeling overwhelmed. Join Katherine Nguyen Williams, PhD as she provides practical guidance for parents to assist young individuals in identifying and handling both academic and life-related stress. She will lead participants through strategies aimed at fostering a healthy balance between school and life, both in the present and for the future.

Registration


triangle SDCOE emblem

Find more events

July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3