Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Utility

Header Top

Header Bottom

Mobile Trigger

Breadcrumb

21st Annual Early Years Conference - Registration Now Closed Subscribe to Alerts
-
Town and Country San Diego

Join us for the 21st Annual Early Years Conference on Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion! The Early Years Conference is a celebration of your personal learning journey and unwavering dedication to the continuous improvement of early childhood education. This year's conference promises to be an enlightening experience, aimed at showcasing how your role as an early educator fosters diversity, equity, and inclusion in all early learning and care settings.

Learn more: https://www.sdcoe.net/early-years

Registration is now full on both days.


triangle SDCOE emblem

Find more events

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2