Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Utility

Header Top

Header Bottom

Mobile Trigger

Breadcrumb

Cuyamaca Outdoor School Job Fair
-
Cuyamaca Outdoor School, 12561 Highway 79, Descanso, CA 91916

The San Diego County Office of Education is seeking highly motivated, caring professionals to join our team at Cuyamaca Outdoor School (COS), the original 6th Grade Camp. COS is hosting a job fair May 20 from noon to 5 p.m.

Visit the Cuyamaca Outdoor School Job Fair webpage for more information.


triangle SDCOE emblem

Find more events

May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4