Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Utility

Header Top

Header Bottom

Mobile Trigger

Breadcrumb

My Voice Counts Series Session 2: Understanding Parent And Community Role In School Site Council, English Learner Advisory Committee And District English Learner Advisory Committee Subscribe to Alerts
-
Virtual Event

Join the San Diego County of Education School Site Council (SSC), English Learner Advisory Committee (ELAC), and District English Learner Advisory Committee (DELAC) as we provide a virtual space for parents and community members to learn about their role in addressing district/charter school site student achievement. Learn how to impact the education system in a meaningful and effective way by engaging in the committee process.

  • Learn more about SSC, DELAC, and ELAC
  • ­Understand the complexities of School Site Council and how to access resources to deepen your understanding
  • ­Explore the role parents and community members play in SSC, DELAC, and ELAC
  • ­Empower parents to participate in their child's districts/charter school student achievement plan

Registration link: https://sdcoe.k12oms.org/865-224427


triangle SDCOE emblem

Find more events

October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5