Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Utility

Header Top

Header Bottom

Mobile Trigger

Breadcrumb

Live Well Advance School Summit
-
San Diego Convention Center

Connect in-person with thousands of community leaders at the 7th annual Live Well Advance Conference & School Summit. The Live Well Advance Conference & School Summit brings thousands of partners and stakeholders together to network, learn about new tools and best practices, and participate in breakout sessions. Leaders from every sector come together to participate in efforts to advance our shared vision of a healthy, safe and thriving San Diego region. The event's school break is designed for school administrators, staff including counselors, social workers, nurses, other staff supporting students in schools, and parents, caregivers, and youth.

School breakout session topics include:

  • Restorative practices
  • Youth development
  • Students leading the way
  • Inclusive and compassionate classrooms
  • New supports for at-risk students

  • triangle SDCOE emblem

    Find more events

    December 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    Sun, Nov 27
    Mon, Nov 28
    Tue, Nov 29
    Wed, Nov 30
    Thu, Dec 1
    Fri, Dec 2
    Sat, Dec 3
    Sun, Dec 4
    Mon, Dec 5
    Tue, Dec 6
    Wed, Dec 7
    Thu, Dec 8
    Fri, Dec 9
    Sat, Dec 10
    Sun, Dec 11
    Mon, Dec 12
    Tue, Dec 13
    Wed, Dec 14
    Thu, Dec 15
    Fri, Dec 16
    Sat, Dec 17
    Sun, Dec 18
    Mon, Dec 19
    Tue, Dec 20
    Wed, Dec 21
    Thu, Dec 22
    Fri, Dec 23
    Sat, Dec 24
    Sun, Dec 25
    Mon, Dec 26
    Tue, Dec 27
    Wed, Dec 28
    Thu, Dec 29
    Fri, Dec 30
    Sat, Dec 31