Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Utility

Header Top

Header Bottom

Mobile Trigger

Breadcrumb

LCAP Community Forum - East Region
-
East County Regional Education Center 924 E. Main St., El Cajon, CA 92021

We would like input from parents, students, and the community on SDCOE's Local Control and Accountability Plan (LCAP) to ensure our students succeed in school and in life. Help craft the academic and extracurricular plan to support students who attend SDCOE's Juvenile Court and Community Schools and Friendship, our special education school.

Participate in the discussion by attending one of the upcoming LCAP Community Forums. Each region will host its own meeting, so we recommend you attend the forum scheduled for the region in which you live.

What to Expect?

  • Review of last year's academic goals and data, successes, and areas for growth.
  • Provide input to help improve the school's future academic goals.
  • Help identify potential challenges affecting students' academic success.

This forum will be hosted in English and Spanish.

If you have questions, please contact Delma Moreno at 858-290-5853.

Website: www.sdcoe.net/LCAP


triangle SDCOE emblem

Find more events

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2