Skip to main content

Save the Date! Equity Conference 2022

The next SDCOE Equity Conference will be Jan. 20 and 21 at the San Diego Convention Center. We hope to see you there! Each year, the Equity Conference is a time of learning, growth, and joy as educators, parents, students, and community members come together for educational equity. Interested in reliving this year's sessions where the theme was equity is love in action? Many are available for viewing on our YouTube playlist.