Skip to main content

 Dec. 4 San Diego County School Closures

​Due to power outages in the community, schools in the following districts will be closed on Friday, Dec. 4:

  • Alpine Union
  • Dehesa
  • Valley Center-Pauma Unified
  • Warner Unified

The following schools will also be closed Dec. 4 due to continuing power outages:

  • Cajon Valley Union School District: Jamacha Elementary
  • Lakeside Union School District: Eucalyptus Hills and Lakeside Farms

School district leadership and the San Diego County Office of Education will continue to monitor the situation and consult with local fire and utility representatives.

We will share additional updates as they are available. Follow @SanDiegoCOE on Twitter for real-time updates.