Skip to main content

 Feb. 15, 2019 School Closures

Last updated Feb. 15, 2019 at 8:15 a.m.

The safety of students and school staff is of the utmost importance to San Diego County school districts. 

Due to the intense storm – which has led to power outages, flooding, road closures, and dangerous travel conditions – schools in the following districts will be closed tomorrow, Feb. 15, 2019:

  • Bonsall Unified School District
  • Fallbrook Union Elementary School District
  • Fallbrook Union High School District
  • Julian Union High School District
  • Julian Union School District
  • Mountain Empire Unified School District 
  • Vallecitos School District

Spencer Valley School District will have a late start (9 a.m.).

We will share additional updates as they are available. Follow @SanDiegoCOE on Twitter for real-time updates.